Obratovalni čas   /   Kontakti   /   Cenik   /   Medknjižnična izposoja   /   Prijava na e-novice   /   Kazalo   /     /     /     /     /  

Postavitev:

ANGLEŠČINA romani

Ghana must go

Taiye Selasi

Junij 2014

Založnik o knjigi

A stunning fiction debut for readers of Zadie Smith and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie.

A once-in-a-generation debut – Selasi is a protégée of Toni Morrison and Salman Rushdie and widely tipped as the most exciting African-American literary voice to have appeared in years. A deeply moving and stunningly written story of a tight-knit troubled family spanning Ghana, Nigeria and the United States over the last four decades.


Pridobivam podatke...

Cobiss ID: 5730528
Avtor: Taiye Selasi
Cobiss naslov: Ghana must go / Taiye Selasi
Postavitev: ANGLEŠČINA romani
Jezik: angleški
Leto: 2014
Založništvo: London : Penguin Books, 2014
Fizični: 318 str. ; 19 cm